Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 3 June 2023Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 September 2022Odiham (All Saints), HampshireCall Changes - Open
Friday, 9 September 2022Odiham (All Saints), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 11 June 2022Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5100 Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Odiham Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 2019Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Odiham (All Saints), HampshireTolling, Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 14 October 2017Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 May 2017Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 June 2015Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire360 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 September 2014Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 March 2014Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 December 2013Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 2011Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 5 February 2000Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 July 1990Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 14 June 1986Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 1 October 1983Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 16 January 1982Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 April 1978Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 26 June 1954Odiham (All Saints), Hampshire5040 Minor (8m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.