Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), OxfordshireRinging Out For Peace Call Changes
Saturday, 23 March 2024Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (14m/v)
Wednesday, 15 November 2023Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (13m/v)
Sunday, 9 July 2023Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), Oxfordshire1280 Minor (2m)
Friday, 16 June 2023Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 25 March 2023Weston on the Green (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 January 2023Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), Oxfordshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), OxfordshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Weston on the Green (Blessed Virgin Mary), OxfordshireCall Changes

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.