Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 9 November 2019Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 20 May 2017Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Monday, 24 February 2014Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 30 March 2013Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 22 March 2012Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 6 March 2011Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (37m)
Wednesday, 10 February 2010Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 November 2002Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 August 1987Rousham (SS Leonard and James), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 October 1976Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 20 March 1976Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 16 June 1959Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (60m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.