Search results

Found 427 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Kent, Oxford, Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2024Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2024Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 February 2024Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 February 2024Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 6 November 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 November 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5088 St James The Great Delight Major
Friday, 27 October 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1312 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 October 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 October 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 July 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 May 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 November 2022Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 13 February 2021Turramurra (St James), New South Wales92 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 May 2019Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2019Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 June 2017Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 January 2017Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 November 2015Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5152 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 March 2015Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 2014Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2014Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 January 2014Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2013Turramurra, New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 October 2012Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2011Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 August 2011Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 March 2011Turramurra (St James), NSW Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 2011Turramurra (St James), NSW Australia1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 March 2011Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 February 2011Turramurra, Sydney, NSW (St James), Australia5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2010Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 April 2010Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 November 2009Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Muttaburrasaurus Langdoni Delight Major
Sunday, 4 October 2009Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5024 Muttaburrasaurus Langdoni Delight Major
Wednesday, 22 July 2009Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 July 2009Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 June 2009Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 2008Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1250 Plantaganet Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2007Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 May 2007Sydney (Turramurra, St James), New South Wales5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 3 May 2007Sydney (Turramurra, St James), New South Wales5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2006Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2006Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2006Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2006Sydney (Turramurra, St James), New South Wales5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 March 2006Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2006Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 July 2005Turramurra (St James), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 April 2005Sydney (Turramurra, St James), New South Wales5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 2003Sydney (St James' Turramurra), New South Wales, Australia5050 Cumberland Bob Major
Saturday, 21 October 2000Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 February 2000Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 October 1999Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 April 1999Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 1999Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 March 1998Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 1998Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 22 February 1998Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Little Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 December 1997Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 June 1997Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1320 Double Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 May 1997Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 April 1997Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 December 1996Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 1996Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia +++1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 1995Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 June 1994Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 November 1993Turramurra (St James), New South Wales, Australia5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 1993Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 December 1992Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 7 August 1992Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 June 1992Turramurra (St James), New South Wales, Australia1250 Sydney Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 April 1992Turramurra (St James), New South Wales, Australia1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 25 July 1991Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 July 1991Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 June 1991Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 January 1991Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 December 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 December 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 November 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 2 November 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 October 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 August 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 August 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 July 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 July 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 June 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 June 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 June 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 May 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 April 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 March 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 February 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 January 1990Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 December 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Monday, 20 November 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 July 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 June 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 May 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 May 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 April 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 April 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 February 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 February 1989Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 November 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 September 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1380 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 August 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 August 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 August 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 August 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 July 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 1 July 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 May 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 May 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 April 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 April 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 April 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 March 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 February 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 January 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 January 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 January 1988Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1988 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 December 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 October 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 September 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 September 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1472 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 August 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 July 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 July 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 July 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 April 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 January 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 January 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 January 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 January 1987Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 December 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 November 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 November 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 November 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 November 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 November 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 October 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 October 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 October 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 September 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 September 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 September 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 August 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 August 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 August 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 August 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 July 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 July 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 July 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 June 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 May 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 April 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 April 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 April 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 March 1986Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 February 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 February 1986Turramurra (St James'), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.