Search results

Found 127 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 28 August 2023Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Barthomley (St Bertoline), CheshireCoronation Call Changes
Sunday, 23 October 2022Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Alloa Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2017Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 15 September 2016Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Ickleton Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 April 2015Barthomley (St Bertolines), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 March 2015Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5024 Aswarby Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 February 2015Barthomley (St bertolines), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 January 2014Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 2013Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 August 2013Barthomley (St bertolines), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 July 2013Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 March 2012Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 March 2012Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 May 2011Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 April 2010Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 8 March 2010Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1250 Radway Green Delight Major
Wednesday, 21 May 2008Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 May 2008Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 February 2008Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 November 2006Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 July 2005Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Wangaratta Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 December 2004Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1344 St Clements Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 August 2001Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 February 2000Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 29 September 1997Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Bedfordshire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 August 1997Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 December 1996Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 October 1994Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Winchester Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 November 1993Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 19 December 1992Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 August 1991Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 6 April 1991Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 July 1990Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1990Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 August 1989Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 4 May 1989Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1408 Spliced Surprise Major (44m)
Saturday, 24 September 1988Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 February 1988Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5152 Amsterdam Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 March 1987Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 August 1986Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Sunday, 22 June 1986Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1986Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 July 1985Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 December 1984Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 March 1983Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire1344 Spliced Major
Tuesday, 4 August 1981Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5120 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 1980Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 18 August 1980Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 1979Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1979Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 June 1979Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 April 1974Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 1971Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 1968Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5184 Crewe Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 June 1968Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 May 1968Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 1967Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 1967Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 26 November 1966Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 August 1966Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 June 1966Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 1966Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 1965Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 June 1963Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1963Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire6144 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 July 1960Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 18 April 1960Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1959Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 December 1958Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 October 1954Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 August 1951Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 May 1951Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 May 1950Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 16 April 1950Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 March 1950Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 January 1950Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 October 1949Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 November 1936Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 September 1936Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 August 1933Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 November 1932Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 June 1932Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 April 1932Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 February 1932Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 December 1931Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 November 1931Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 September 1931Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 October 1930Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 September 1930Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1929Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 December 1928Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 December 1927Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 April 1927Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 December 1926Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 December 1926Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 August 1926Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 April 1926Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 1926Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 September 1925Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 1925Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 September 1923Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 December 1922Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 September 1922Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 July 1922Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 July 1920Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 April 1920Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 September 1919Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 September 1915Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 December 1912Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 December 1911Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 June 1911Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 May 1911Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 December 1910Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 October 1910Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 July 1910Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 May 1910Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 January 1910Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 December 1909Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 September 1909Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5376 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 March 1909Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 December 1908Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 September 1908Barthomley (St Bertoline), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.