Search results

Found 241 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 15 February 2020Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 4 February 2020Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Oxfordshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 January 2020Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Epiphany Alliance Major
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Callington Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Lysander Delight Major
Thursday, 24 October 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Oscar Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 October 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Leysland Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Yarborough Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Lancre Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 July 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Lathkill Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Odyssey Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 April 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Zwirgi Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 2019Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5056 Telos Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Ambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Tungurahua Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Slaley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 September 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Valedico Delight Major
Wednesday, 15 August 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Kirkham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Grampian Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Dereham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Brislington Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 February 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Duston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 December 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Ightham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 October 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 West Sussex Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Vladivostok Surprise Major
Monday, 24 July 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Bedwardine Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 May 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Basingstoke Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Wycombe Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Norton Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 January 2017Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Tempest Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Hanbury Hall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Imogen Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 August 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Odyssey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5150 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Iceland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 March 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5025 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Ipswich Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 February 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Dreamship Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 January 2016Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Clipston Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 December 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Ashtead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 December 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 November 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Burnopfield Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 September 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 July 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 May 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Qatar Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 March 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Braunstone Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 February 2015Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Tutbury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 December 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Vyvyan Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 November 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Zanzibar Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 October 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Leatherhead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 September 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Apsley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 August 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Fishponds Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 July 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Old Codger Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 June 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Dorchester Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 May 2014Hanbury (St Mary The Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 April 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 March 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Jellicoe Delight Major
Tuesday, 4 February 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Watford Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 January 2014Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Ambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 December 2013Hanbury (St Mary The Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 November 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Valerian Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 October 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Zed Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 July 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Bloxham Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 June 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Kinver Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 April 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Mexico Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Inverness-Shire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2013Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Xalanga Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 October 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Cassandra Delight Major
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 August 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Evesham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 July 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Stoke Poges Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 March 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Zonko Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Ohio Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 January 2012Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Crewkerne Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 December 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Tuffley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Chiltern Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 August 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Hanbury Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Worcestershire Surprise Major
Monday, 30 May 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Nettleden Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 March 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Zeus Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 January 2011Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5280 Hanbury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 December 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Dunholme Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 2010Hanbury (St Mary V), Worcestershire5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 October 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 October 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Islay Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 September 2010Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Covingham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 15 July 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 July 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 April 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Ambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 March 2010Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Burwood Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2010Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 December 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Quainton Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 November 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Septuagenarian Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 October 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 70th Birthday Delight Major
Saturday, 8 August 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Tuesday, 7 July 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 June 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Higher Walton Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 May 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 May 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Duston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 April 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Cheluvelt Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 March 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 January 2009Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Longstanton Delight Major
Saturday, 13 December 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 December 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Flaunden Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 November 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Gordon Road Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 October 2008Hanbury (St , Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Haydon Bridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 September 2008Hanbury (St , Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 August 2008Hanbury (St , Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 July 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Huntsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 June 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 May 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Northamptonshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 2008Hanbury (St , Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 All Fools' Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 March 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Kenya Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2008Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2008Hanbury (St , Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Vale Of Evesham Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 December 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Radyr Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Staffordshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 March 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 March 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Clent Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 January 2007Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5120 Quornden Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 December 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 December 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Zed Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 October 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Umbala Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2006Hanbury (S Mary), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 7 September 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Leatherhead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Zephyr Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 June 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Adelaide Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Frankley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 April 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Versailles Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 April 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Helmingham Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 March 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5056 Norton Malreward Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Xennapod Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2006Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 January 2006Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5088 Kingswinford Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 December 2005Hanbury (S Mary), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 6 December 2005Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 19 November 2005Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 November 2005Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5054 Oxmoor Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 October 2005Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2005Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5088 Clent Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 August 2005Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 July 2005Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5088 Tring Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 May 2005Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2005Hanbury (St Mary), West Midlands5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 March 2005Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Fluorspar Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2005Hanbury (St Mary Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 February 2005Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Bengeworth Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 January 2005Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5056 Dunfermline Surprise Major
Friday, 7 January 2005Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 November 2004Hanbury (S Mary), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 16 November 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Bengeworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 9 September 2004Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 August 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 July 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 June 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Hockley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 May 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Worcestershire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 April 2004Hanbury (S. Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 March 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Evesham Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2004Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 January 2004Hanbury (St Mary), Worcestershire5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2004Hanbury (St MARY THE VIRGIN), WORCESTERSHIRE5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 December 2003Hanbury (S Mary), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Hanbury Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2003Hanbury (S Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 14 October 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcs.5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 September 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 September 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Hanbury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 August 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Michelle Pfeiffer Delight Major
Tuesday, 12 August 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcs.5088 Xerxes Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 June 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5184 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Monday, 26 May 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 April 2003Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.