Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire56 D-Day Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 June 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire72 Withington Delight Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireRounds and Minor (2m)
Sunday, 14 May 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireRounds and Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 March 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 March 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 March 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 January 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 8 January 2023Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireWhole Pull Tolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireWhole Pull Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.