Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 15 November 2023Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex380 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex60 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West SussexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 15 May 2022Billingshurst (St Mary), West Sussex1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 August 2020Billingshurst (St Mary), West Sussex15 Call Changes
Saturday, 24 August 2019Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5056 Wigmore Castle Surprise Major
Friday, 9 August 2019Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1376 Painswick Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Billingshurst (St Mary), Sussex, West SussexCall Changes and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 January 2019Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1400 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2018Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Lancashire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 May 2018Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1250 Belvedere Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2018Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2018Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 October 2017Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 October 2017Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1264 Spliced Plain Bob and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 5 February 2017Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1320 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2016Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 25 November 2014Billingshurst (St Mary V), West Sussex5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 2014Billingshurst, West Sussex1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 June 2014Billingshurst, West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 February 2010Billingshurst (St Mary), Sussex5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 2007Billingshurst (St Mary), Sussex1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 21 August 2006Billingshurst (St Mary), Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 June 2006Billingshurst (St Mary), Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 2000Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 August 1998Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 22 July 1996Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 29 December 1994Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Erin Triples
Saturday, 2 January 1993Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1992Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 August 1991Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 May 1988Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 1984Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 27 November 1982Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1250 Xanthus Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 1982Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5088 Eastcote Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 September 1982Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 August 1982Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5152 Knapwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 1981Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 1963Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 1963Billingshurst (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 February 1931Billingshurst (St Mary), Sussex5024 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.