Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 December 2023Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 January 2023Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Cassington (St Peter), OxfordshireRounds Plain Hunt Queens
Saturday, 10 September 2022Cassington (St Peter), OxfordshireRounds Plain Hunt Kings
Friday, 9 September 2022Cassington (St Peter's), OxfordshireTolling Tenor
Saturday, 9 February 2019Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11m/V)
Friday, 10 August 2018Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 November 2014Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1270 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 April 2014Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury, Plain Bob, Grandsire
Saturday, 10 December 1994Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (6m)
Monday, 29 August 1994Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Cassington Doubles
Monday, 29 August 1994Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (8 Methods)
Monday, 28 December 1987Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 10 October 1983Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 April 1981Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1274 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 March 1956Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (8m)
Saturday, 7 January 1956Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 5 November 1952Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Westminster Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 June 1952Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (18m)
Monday, 10 December 1951Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Minor (18m)
Thursday, 11 October 1951Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Minor (17m)
Wednesday, 28 March 1951Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Minor (16m)
Tuesday, 30 January 1951Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 7 March 1950Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 June 1948Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 8 May 1948Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 28 June 1947Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 1946Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 May 1940Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 5 November 1937Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 3 September 1927Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.