Search results

Found 377 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 2 January 2024Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2023Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 November 2023Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 August 2023Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Abingdon (St Helen), OxfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 February 2023Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1253 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 26 June 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire70 Queen's Change Royal
Saturday, 4 June 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 May 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 November 2021Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 October 2021Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 April 2021Abingdon (St Helen), OxfordshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Abingdon (St Helen), OxfordshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Abingdon (St Helen), OxfordshireTolling
Sunday, 15 December 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 November 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 10 November 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 27 July 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 March 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 February 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 January 2019Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 December 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 November 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Gugh Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1332 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 4 November 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 26 August 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 July 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 July 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 March 2018Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1272 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 13 October 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 August 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 April 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 17 March 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 October 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 September 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 September 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 July 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 June 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 May 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 April 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 March 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Vermuyden Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 March 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 February 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 February 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 31 January 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1300 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 12 January 2016Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 November 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 November 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 November 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 November 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 October 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 October 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 September 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 6 September 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 2 August 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 July 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire800 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 9 May 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 May 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 March 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Genesis Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 March 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 February 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 January 2015Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 December 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 November 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 November 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 November 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 November 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 October 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1320 Grandsire Royal
Sunday, 5 October 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 August 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 August 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 July 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 March 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 January 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 January 2014Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 December 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 December 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 July 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 July 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 May 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 14 May 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Mercia Delight Royal
Saturday, 9 March 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2013Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 December 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 13 November 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 August 2012Abingdon (S Helen's), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 August 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 July 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 June 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 May 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire128 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5000 Pollokshields Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 February 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 February 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 2012Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 12 October 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 September 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 September 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 July 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 29 April 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 20 March 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 5 March 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Sunday, 20 February 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 26 January 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Sunday, 2 January 2011Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 November 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 November 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 September 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 August 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 August 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 25 July 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 July 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 June 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5016 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 May 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 16 May 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 May 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 April 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5003 Spliced Caters and Royal (3m/1p)
Sunday, 21 March 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 14 March 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 10 March 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 February 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 6 February 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5003 Spliced Caters and Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 2 January 2010Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 December 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 December 2009Abingdon (St Helen's), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 November 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 August 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 August 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 August 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 9 August 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 8 August 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 July 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 May 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 23 April 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 March 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 March 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 31 January 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 January 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 4 January 2009Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 December 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 November 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5002 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 9 November 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 November 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 19 October 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 September 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 July 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 July 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 July 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 16 June 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5003 Stedman Caters
Monday, 9 June 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 25 May 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 May 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 April 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Whitehaven Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 March 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 January 2008Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 15 November 2007Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Morland's Original Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 October 2007Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2007Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 August 2007Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 August 2007Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire1296 Stedman Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.