Search results

Found 516 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 3 July 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 March 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 6 March 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 March 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 March 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 September 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 20 May 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 13 May 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1328 Spliced Major (8m)
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales5040 Spliced Triples (3m/p)
Wednesday, 14 April 2021Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 15 August 2020Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 11 January 2020Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 December 2019Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 2019Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Painswick Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 2019Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales120 Grandsire Doubles and Rounds
Wednesday, 7 March 2018Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 January 2018Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Flannelette Delight Minor
Wednesday, 6 September 2017Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 March 2017Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 November 2016Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 May 2016Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Naremburn Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 June 2015Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 15 October 2014Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 April 2014Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 18 December 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m/V)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 June 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m/p)
Wednesday, 22 May 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m/p)
Friday, 5 April 2013Sydney (Parramatta, All Saints), New South Wales5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m/p)
Sunday, 3 March 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 9 February 2013Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 21 October 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m/p)
Thursday, 18 October 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales5088 St John's Parramatta Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2012Parramatta, New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 September 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 12 June 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 April 2012Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 December 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales5021 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 December 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1296 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 August 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m/p)
Saturday, 11 June 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 June 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Sunday, 17 April 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1408 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 April 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 10 March 2011Parramatta (All Saints), NSW Australia1344 Quedgley Surprise Major
Friday, 4 March 2011Parramatta (All Saints), NSW, Australia5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2011Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 December 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 5 December 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 17 October 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 August 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 August 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Spliced Triples (2m/p)
Sunday, 6 June 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 May 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 May 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1296 Erin Triples
Saturday, 1 May 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 March 2010Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 October 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 June 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 June 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Surprise Minor (2m With Cover)
Wednesday, 27 May 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 February 2009Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2008Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 June 2008Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 May 2008Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 2008Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8)
Sunday, 9 March 2008Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 17 February 2008Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 June 2007Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (6m/1p)
Wednesday, 13 June 2007Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2007Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3)
Thursday, 10 May 2007Sydney (Parramatta, All Saints), New South Wales5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 April 2007Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2006Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11 methods)
Sunday, 3 December 2006Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 8 March 2006Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 August 2005Sydney (Parramatta, All Saints), New South Wales5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2005Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 November 2003Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 2 September 2003Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 30 July 2003Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 May 2003Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia5040 Doubles (1p,2m)
Sunday, 23 March 2003Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2003Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2002Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 13 February 2002Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 December 2001Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2001Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 September 2001Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 September 2001Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 August 2001Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2001Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 July 2000Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2000Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2000Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Wednesday, 22 September 1999Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 12 May 1999Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 December 1998Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 12 September 1997Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 September 1997Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 1997Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 25 May 1997Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 9 March 1997Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 1997Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1299 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 22 September 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 August 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 August 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 July 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1301 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 May 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 May 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 April 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 February 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 February 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 14 January 1996Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 December 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 November 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1296 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 8 October 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 September 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 August 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1296 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 August 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 23 July 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 26 June 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Double Court Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 June 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 May 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 9 April 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 26 March 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 February 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 1995Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 September 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 August 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 14 August 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 May 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1302 Double Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 April 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 March 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 February 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 January 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 January 1994Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 October 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 12 September 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 August 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 August 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 1 August 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 18 July 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1269 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 4 July 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 30 May 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 April 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 March 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 21 February 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 January 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 17 January 1993Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 December 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales5184 Pullet Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Treble Bob Major (2m)
Sunday, 1 November 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 20 September 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Double Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 September 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 July 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 May 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 May 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 May 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 29 April 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 March 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1284 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 March 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 16 February 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1296 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 12 February 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 February 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 January 1992Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 December 1991Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 December 1991Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 November 1991Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 October 1991Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.