Search results

Found 63 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 14 April 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 April 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Doubles (1m/1v)
Saturday, 13 April 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1344 Northampton Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 15 March 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1344 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 February 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 2024Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 30 November 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts720 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Doubles (1m/1v)
Monday, 6 November 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 September 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 September 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 8 July 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 May 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 February 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts600 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 February 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 14 January 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 7 January 2023Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5184 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 10 December 2022Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2022Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 2022Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 November 2022Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 2019Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Monday, 1 July 2019Northampton MA (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), USA1260 Doubles
Monday, 1 April 2019Northampton MA (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), USA1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2018Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 11 May 2018Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 2018Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 October 2017Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 23 October 2017Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts60 Rounds
Sunday, 8 October 2017Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts, USA5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 October 2017Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts, USA1344 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 15 May 2017Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2017Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 8 April 2017Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1344 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2016Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 24 October 2016Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 March 2016Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 December 2015Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 November 2015Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1312 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Sunday, 10 August 2014Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 August 2012Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 15 August 2011Northampton (Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 October 2010Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 16 October 2007Northamption (Smith College), MA, USA1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 November 2004Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 June 1994Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 June 1993Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 4 August 1986Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 22 March 1974Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 30 August 1973Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 June 1973Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 25 June 1973Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 1973Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 January 1973Northampton (Mendenhall Center, Smith College), Massachusetts5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.