Search results

Found 76 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 23 January 2016Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 2010Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 2003Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 30 September 2001Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 18 August 2001Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5184 Bedford Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 February 2000Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 January 1999Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5152 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 September 1997Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 17 May 1997Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 April 1997Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 8 May 1995Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 August 1994Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 22 May 1993Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1992Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 1988Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 1988Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 January 1988Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 November 1985Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 August 1985Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 18 May 1985Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 4 April 1983Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 January 1983Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5120 Royston Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 1982Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 April 1982Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 31 October 1981Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 July 1981Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 August 1980Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 1980Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5008 St Clements College Bob Major
Saturday, 18 August 1979Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 April 1979Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 January 1979Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 December 1978Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 July 1978Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 November 1977Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 June 1977Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 August 1976Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 May 1976Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 4 October 1975Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 May 1975Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 August 1974Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1974Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 November 1973Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5000 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 1973Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 March 1973Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 1972Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 8 April 1972Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 October 1971Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 5 September 1970Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 February 1970Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 22 November 1969Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 August 1968Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 1968Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 December 1966Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 October 1966Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 October 1965Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 January 1965Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 May 1964Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 November 1963Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 June 1963Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 December 1962Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 1962Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 12 June 1961Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 February 1961Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 February 1960Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 24 October 1959Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 April 1959Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 August 1958Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 1956Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 December 1955Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 March 1954Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 1953Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 June 1953Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1952Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 26 March 1951Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 March 1950Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 1948Chobham (St Lawrence), Surrey5040 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.