Search results

Found 107 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 5 February 2024Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 October 2022Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Jovium Surprise Major
Friday, 7 October 2022Creswell (St Mary Magd), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 27 June 2022Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Monday, 30 September 2019Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 September 2018Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 3 October 2017Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 22 September 2017Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 October 2016Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5050 Fifty Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 September 2014Creswell (St Mary Magd), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 May 2014Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 December 2012Creswell (St Mary Magd), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 September 2012Creswell (St Mary Magd), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2012Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Ditchling Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 November 2010Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 27 September 2009Creswell (St Mary Magd), Derbyshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Tuesday, 30 December 2008Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Firbeck Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 August 2008Creswell (St Mary), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 June 2008Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 16 January 2008Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Meerut Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 July 2007Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 28 May 2007Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Yarborough Delight Major
Tuesday, 27 March 2007Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 January 2007Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 4 October 2006Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 June 2006Creswell (St Mary), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 May 2006Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Diamond Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2006Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2006Creswell (St Mary), Derbyshire5088 Kent TB Major
Wednesday, 4 January 2006Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 25 May 2005Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Carlton Curlieu Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 August 2004Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 January 2004Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 23 April 2003Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 January 2003Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 January 2003Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Penzance Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 November 2001Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2001Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 13 June 2001Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 November 2000Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 October 2000Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5000 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 May 2000Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 March 2000Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 December 1999Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 December 1999Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 July 1999Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 March 1998Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 3 December 1997Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 1996Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 4 December 1996Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 November 1995Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 29 September 1995Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 20 September 1995Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 March 1995Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 7 December 1994Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 November 1994Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 April 1994Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 26 January 1994Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Tring Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 December 1993Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Langwith Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 November 1993Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Derby Surprise Major
Friday, 1 October 1993Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 February 1993Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 January 1993Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 2 October 1992Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 20 May 1992Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1991Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 4 October 1991Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 August 1989Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 March 1989Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 30 September 1988Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 17 June 1988Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1987Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 1987Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 1986Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Forget-Me-Not Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 13 July 1985Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Braunstone Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 1985Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 February 1985Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Derby Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 1983Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 1983Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 February 1983Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 1983Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 August 1982Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 22 August 1981Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 September 1978Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 1973Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 September 1972Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 July 1972Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 1970Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 22 January 1970Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 August 1969Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 January 1965Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Double Bob Major
Saturday, 8 October 1960Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 September 1960Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 2 July 1960Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5104 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 16 January 1960Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 31 October 1959Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 1959Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Friday, 26 June 1959Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 14 March 1959Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 1958Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 June 1958Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 September 1956Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 September 1955Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 March 1954Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 17 February 1951Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 5 June 1948Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.