Search results

Found 60 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 2 June 2022Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 October 2016Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 May 2016Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 April 2016Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2012Saxthorpe, Norfolk1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 June 2009Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 2 Methods Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 October 2008Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 27 October 2007Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2007Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor
Friday, 27 July 2007Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 28 June 2006Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 October 2005Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 September 2002Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Thursday, 18 July 2002Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2002Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 August 2000Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 22 May 1999Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Wednesday, 24 December 1997Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 November 1997Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 28 August 1997Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 February 1995Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 April 1993Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (22m)
Saturday, 22 April 1989Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 22 August 1984Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1440 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (15m)
Sunday, 28 September 1980Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 19 July 1980Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 11 November 1979Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4 M)
Saturday, 3 June 1978Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 27 October 1977Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 28 August 1977Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 July 1977Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 August 1976Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 May 1976Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 22 November 1975Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 30 August 1975Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 1 October 1974Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 6 July 1974Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 July 1971Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 19 July 1970Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 March 1968Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 December 1967Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 4 March 1967Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 August 1966Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 7 July 1965Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 3 July 1965Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 March 1965Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 20 March 1965Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 7 November 1960Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 October 1960Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 October 1960Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 3 September 1960Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 August 1960Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 16 October 1959Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 8 August 1959Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 July 1959Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 19 April 1959Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 December 1958Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 6 December 1957Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (3m)
Friday, 16 August 1957Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 April 1957Saxthorpe (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (10m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.