Search results

Found 338 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 19 February 2024Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2023Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2023Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 25 March 2023Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 2 March 2023Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West YorkshireTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1478 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Burley (St Matthias), West YorkshireHalf Muffled General Ringing
Tuesday, 28 June 2022Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Tidworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 2019Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 June 2019Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 18 March 2019Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2018Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 November 2018Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 August 2018Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire1260 Hunslet Bob Triples
Tuesday, 12 June 2018Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Amber Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 March 2018Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 2017Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5070 Septuaginta A Major
Monday, 2 January 2017Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Zopf Surprise Major
Monday, 19 December 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 12 December 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Zeus Surprise Major
Monday, 5 December 2016Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 21 November 2016Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 September 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 September 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 22 August 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2016Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 25 July 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 11 July 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 27 June 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 May 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 11 April 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 March 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5060 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 February 2016Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Monday, 7 December 2015Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 24 July 2015Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 2015Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 2015Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 1 June 2015Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 May 2015Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 May 2015Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 March 2015Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 2 March 2015Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 December 2014Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 November 2014Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Colombia Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 November 2014Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 October 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 September 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 July 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 May 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 May 2014Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 2014Leeds, Burley (St Mathias), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 31 March 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 24 March 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 March 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 17 February 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 27 January 2014Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 9 December 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 21 October 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2013Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Zigadenus Surprise Major
Monday, 29 April 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 April 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 22 March 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 11 February 2013Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 3 December 2012Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5184 Camborne Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2012Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 July 2012Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Xcalax Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 June 2012Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Quethiock Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 May 2012Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Micklegate Bar Surprise Major
Monday, 26 March 2012Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 March 2012Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Uckfield Surprise Major
Monday, 12 March 2012Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 20 February 2012Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1376 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2012Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 January 2012Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Caius Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2011Leeds (Burley, St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 December 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1314 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Friday, 28 October 2011Leeds (Burley, St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 28 September 2011Leeds (Burley, St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 August 2011Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), Yorkshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 July 2011Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), W Yorkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 methods)
Tuesday, 21 June 2011Leeds (St Mathias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Overseale Surprise Major
Monday, 16 May 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 19 April 2011Leeds (Burley, St Matthias), West Yorkshire5152 Erophobia Surprise Major
Monday, 21 March 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 14 March 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 7 March 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 February 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 25 February 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 14 February 2011Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 1 December 2010Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 15 November 2010Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 October 2010Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 June 2010Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5184 Vieques Surprise Major
Monday, 19 April 2010Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 9 February 2010Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 January 2010Leeds - Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Yokefleet Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 December 2009Burley (leeds) (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5184 Edgbaston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 November 2009Burley (leeds) (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Ibberton Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 2009Leeds (Burley) (St Matthias), W Yks1299 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 October 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 October 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5184 Qomolangma Feng Surprise Major
Monday, 15 June 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 May 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 February 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 2009Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (2 Methods)
Friday, 6 February 2009Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2 Methods)
Sunday, 23 November 2008Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 November 2008Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 7 November 2008Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 2008Leeds (Burley) (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Monday, 5 May 2008Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 January 2008Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19m)
Wednesday, 19 September 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 24 August 2007Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), W Yorkshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 2007Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 June 2007Burley (St Matthias), Leeds, West Yorkshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2007Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 April 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 April 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 22 March 2007Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 February 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 January 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1279 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 15 January 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 January 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 1 January 2007Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Shipping Forecast Singles
Sunday, 29 October 2006Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 December 2005Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 11 November 2005Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 12 August 2005Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), W Yorkshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major, Rsync (5m)
Monday, 11 July 2005Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 January 2005Burley (St Matthias), Leeds1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 December 2004Burley (St Matthias), Leeds1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 November 2004Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 August 2004Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorks1280 Spliced (4m: rncy)
Saturday, 19 June 2004Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2004Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 2003Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorks1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2003Burley, Leeds (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Madus Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2002Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 August 2002Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 February 2002Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2001Leeds, Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Lxxv Delight Major
Saturday, 27 January 2001Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 October 1997Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 1997Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 March 1997Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 November 1996Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Yorktown Suprise Major
Wednesday, 6 November 1996Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 August 1996Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 3 April 1996Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 3 June 1995Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15m)
Saturday, 17 December 1994Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 November 1994Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 June 1994Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 1992Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 March 1992Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 23 March 1992Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5184 Beverley Surprise Major
Monday, 6 January 1992Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Fluorine Surprise Major
Monday, 16 December 1991Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Aluminium Surprise Major
Friday, 1 November 1991Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 November 1990Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 September 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Lithium Surprise Major
Monday, 14 August 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 7 August 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Uranium Surprise Major
Monday, 31 July 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5088 Manganese Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 1989Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 17 July 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Quornden Surprise Major
Monday, 3 July 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 Platinum Surprise Major
Monday, 10 April 1989Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5152 Kettering Surprise Major
Monday, 19 December 1988Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Hurworth Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 1988Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 Vyvyan Surprise Major
Friday, 2 December 1988Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 1988Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5024 Americium Surprise Major
Friday, 22 July 1988Leeds (St Matthias, Burley), West Yorkshire5056 Xavier Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 June 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 June 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 June 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 May 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 May 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 May 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1272 Reverse Canterbury Place Minimus
Monday, 18 April 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 March 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 March 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 March 1988Burley (St Matthias), West Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.