Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 23 September 2022Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 17 September 2022Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), NottinghamshireTolling
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 2019Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), NottinghamshireCall Changes
Saturday, 9 December 2017Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 October 2016Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Minor (3 Methods)
Tuesday, 4 October 2016Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 April 2016Barnby-in-the-Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Canterbury Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 January 2016Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 October 2015Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 October 2015Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 May 2015Barnby-in-the-Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 14 October 2014Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2014Barnby in the Willows (All Saint's), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 8 October 2013Barnby in the Willows, All Saints, Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2012Barnby-in-the-Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 October 2012Barnby-in-the-Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2012Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 October 2011Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 June 2011Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 March 2011Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 December 2010Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 February 2010Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 17 January 2009Barnby-in-the-Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 June 2008Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 January 2007Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 December 2006Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 April 2004Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 September 1994Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 18 April 1975Barnby-in-the-Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Friday, 26 December 1969Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 July 1965Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Candlesby Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.