Search results

Found 473 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 18 November 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 17 August 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 March 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 July 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 14 August 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (8m)
Thursday, 29 July 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 December 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 December 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Winchester Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 September 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 August 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Fryerning Alliance Major
Saturday, 10 August 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 June 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 March 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5015 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m/p)
Thursday, 30 August 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 31 May 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5047 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 2 April 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Whitwick Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5184 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 24 December 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 31 August 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 June 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 June 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 March 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 January 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 December 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5002 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 2 October 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 September 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Versailles Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5184 Ironbridge Delight Major
Saturday, 16 July 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Ketteringham Delight Major
Thursday, 30 June 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Keele University Delight Major
Saturday, 28 May 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 January 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Griffin Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 31 December 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 December 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 November 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 3 October 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Octoginta Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 March 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 March 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 March 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 29 January 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 October 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 September 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Spliced TD Maximus (9m)
Saturday, 23 August 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 31 July 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5100 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 April 2014Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 March 2014Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5186 Spliced TD Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 1 March 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 January 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Tuesday, 21 January 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 January 2014Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5104 Spliced Maximus (7m)
Saturday, 21 December 2013Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 29 August 2013Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 June 2013Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 June 2013Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 May 2013Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 April 2013Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bushmead Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 March 2013Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2013Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 29 December 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 11 November 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 August 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 August 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 July 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 June 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 May 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Coleshill Delight Major
Saturday, 28 April 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 29 March 2012Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Chiltern Hills Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 February 2012Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 29 December 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 1 October 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 29 September 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 August 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 30 June 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 June 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 May 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Elmodesham Delight Royal
Monday, 25 April 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (2m)
Monday, 28 March 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Chiltern Turbo Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 March 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Chilterns Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 February 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 February 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 January 2011Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 30 December 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 2 October 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5100 Spliced Royal
Saturday, 25 September 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 September 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5002 Spliced Cinques and Maximus
Saturday, 7 August 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 July 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 June 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 June 2010Amersham, (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 May 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 April 2010Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5120 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 February 2010Amersham, (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5100 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 January 2010Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 December 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 December 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 November 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 29 October 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5148 Fryerning A Royal
Saturday, 5 September 2009Amersham, (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 August 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 30 July 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 April 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5058 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 April 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5200 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 January 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 11 January 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 January 2009Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 29 December 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 December 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 December 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 November 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 30 October 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Stilton Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 11 October 2008Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Golden Alliance Royal
Saturday, 13 September 2008Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 August 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Phobos Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 August 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Orion Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 June 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 31 May 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 May 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 March 2008Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 February 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 February 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 2 February 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5026 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 January 2008Amersham (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 21 January 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Winchmore Hill Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2008Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 December 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 November 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5005 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 3 November 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 September 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 September 2007Amersham (St Mary V), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 September 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 August 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 31 May 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 7 May 2007Amersham (St.Mary), Bucks.5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 April 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 March 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 March 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2007Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2007Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 December 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 November 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5088 Yes Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 28 October 2006Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 14 October 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5085 Spliced Cinques and Maximus
Saturday, 2 September 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 August 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 29 July 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5033 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 June 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 May 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 May 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 March 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 March 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 March 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 January 2006Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2005Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5025 Christmas Delight Major
Saturday, 22 October 2005Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5067 Stedman Cinques

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.