Search results

Found 888 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 25 February 2024Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 17 August 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 June 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 4 March 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 27 February 2023Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1273 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 22 September 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireTolling and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 September 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire96 Tolling, Call Changes Including Queens, 120 Grandsire Doubles, Diminishing Ro…
Sunday, 17 July 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 5 June 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 November 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 October 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 October 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 30 August 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire100 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 August 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (8m)
Thursday, 29 July 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 April 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire396 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire396 Tolling
Sunday, 11 April 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire100 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire100 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire130 Tolling
Sunday, 1 November 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireGrandsire Doubles and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire208 Plain Hunt and Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 22 February 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 February 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 13 February 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 January 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1265 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 9 January 2020Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 December 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 December 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 November 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Thursday, 21 November 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 November 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Winchester Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 November 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 October 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 October 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 September 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1312 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Forward Maximus
Saturday, 14 September 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 August 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Fryerning Alliance Major
Thursday, 22 August 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 August 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 18 July 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1320 Grandsire Cinques
Thursday, 11 July 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 June 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1408 Albion Little Treble Bob Maximus
Thursday, 18 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireTolling
Thursday, 11 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 4 April 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 March 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 March 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 February 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 21 February 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 January 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 January 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 January 2019Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 December 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 November 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireCall Changes and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5015 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m/p)
Thursday, 25 October 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 4 October 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 13 September 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 September 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 July 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1310 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 8 June 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1299 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 7 June 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1284 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 31 May 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1258 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 May 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5047 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 26 April 2018Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 April 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 April 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1264 Plain and Little Bob Major
Monday, 2 April 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Whitwick Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2018Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5184 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 24 December 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 December 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1386 Spliced Major
Thursday, 7 December 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 November 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 16 November 2017Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 September 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles and Minor
Thursday, 31 August 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 July 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 July 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 June 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 25 June 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 18 May 2017Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 May 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire55 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 April 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 March 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 March 2017Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 February 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1299 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 2 February 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 January 2017Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5002 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 8 December 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 November 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 November 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 October 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 October 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 September 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Versailles Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5184 Ironbridge Delight Major
Thursday, 18 August 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 July 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Ketteringham Delight Major
Thursday, 7 July 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 30 June 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Keele University Delight Major
Thursday, 16 June 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 May 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 May 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1376 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 May 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 April 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 April 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 February 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 February 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Septuaginta Alliance Major
Saturday, 30 January 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Griffin Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 January 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 14 January 2016Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1320 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 2 January 2016Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 31 December 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 December 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 26 November 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 November 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 12 November 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1250 Cambridge Major
Thursday, 22 October 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1251 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 8 October 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Octoginta Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 September 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 September 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1284 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 27 August 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 August 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 August 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 July 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 9 July 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 25 June 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 June 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 June 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 May 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 May 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 May 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 April 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 April 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 March 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 March 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 March 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 March 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 March 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 March 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 March 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 26 February 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 February 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 January 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 January 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1344 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2015Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 January 2015Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 27 November 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1250 90th Birthday Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 November 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 October 2014Amersham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.