Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 15 May 2019Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 October 2018Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 October 2017Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 February 2017Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1250 Llanfair P G Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2016Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 June 2016Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 April 2016Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 May 2015Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 October 2013Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Stedman, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2013Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Stedman, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 September 2012Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 8 February 2010Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1250 Wylde Green Delight Major
Saturday, 16 January 2010Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 23 September 2009Boldmere (St Michael), West Mids1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 November 2007Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 June 2006Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 28 April 2006Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Spliced Plain Triples (3m)
Wednesday, 24 August 2005Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 January 2005Boldmere (St Michaels), West Midlands5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 2004Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 December 2003Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 September 2003Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 December 2002Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 October 2001Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 September 1997Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 March 1986Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 January 1985Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 24 December 1984Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 January 1984Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 24 July 1983Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 1983Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 January 1983Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 December 1981Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 1980Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 April 1948Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 25 April 1948Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 1945Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 May 1945Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 11 December 1944Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 1944Boldmere (St Michael), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.