Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 7 April 2014Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 20 July 2012Trusham, Devon1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 May 2012Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1260 9m Doubles
Thursday, 15 March 2012Trusham (St Michael), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 17 February 2012Trusham (St Michael), Devon1272 Jarrom Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 August 2011Trusham (St Michael), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 January 2011Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 20 April 2010Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 24 April 2009Trusham, Devon1272 Thornworthy Tor Delight Minor
Saturday, 11 April 2009Trusham (St Michael), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 February 2009Trusham (St Michael), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 September 2008Trusham (St Michael the Archangel), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 18 February 2008Trusham (St Michael), Devon1296 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 November 2007Trusham (St Michael), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 21 September 2007Trusham (St Michael), Devon1260 Norfolk Punch Bob Minor
Friday, 16 March 2007Trusham (St Michael), Devon1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 March 2007Trusham (St Michael), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 27 December 2005Trusham (St Micheal and All Angels), Devon1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 March 2005Trusham (St Michael & All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 December 2004Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1260 Doubles (1p,4m,6v)
Friday, 19 November 2004Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 July 2004Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 2 August 2003Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1294 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 February 1998Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1272 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 February 1998Trusham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon1272 York Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.