Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 July 2017Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 13 August 2015Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 July 2014Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5024 Bristol Surpise Major
Saturday, 8 June 2013Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 2005Kilkhampton (St James Greater), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2005Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2004Kilkhampton (St James), Cornwall5088 Fryerning Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2003Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2000Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5152 Huntsham Surprise Major
Monday, 23 August 1999Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5024 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.