Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Kilkhampton (St James the Great), CornwallGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 31 July 2022Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1280 Zonko Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2019Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 26 January 2018Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall136 Spliced King's and Queen's Variation Triples Call Changes
Tuesday, 19 December 2017Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 13 August 2015Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 July 2014Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5024 Bristol Surpise Major
Saturday, 8 June 2013Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2012Kilkhampton (St James), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 2012Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 June 2012Kilkhampton, Cornwall1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 March 2010Kilkhampton, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 2009Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 March 2006Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 December 2005Kilkhampton (St James Greater), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2005Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2005Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 29 June 2004Kilkhampton, Cornwall1260 St. Clements College Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 February 2004Kilkhampton (St James), Cornwall5088 Fryerning Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 2003Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 February 2003Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2002Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 December 2000Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2000Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5152 Huntsham Surprise Major
Monday, 23 August 1999Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 1994Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1250 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 September 1948Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.