Search results

Found 133 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 15 March 2024Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2024Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2024Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1264 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 3 December 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 September 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 18 February 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 January 2023Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Xyris Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire336 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 11 September 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire96 Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire96 Tolling
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 March 2022Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 November 2021Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 March 2020Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 2015Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 December 2012Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Edison Delight Major
Saturday, 4 August 2012Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 2010Bolsover, Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 November 2009Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (21m)
Friday, 16 October 2009Bolsover, Derbyshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 25 September 2009Bolsover (SS Mary and Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 April 2009Bolsover (SS Mary and Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2006Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 30 August 2005Bolsover (St Mary & St Laurence), Derbyshire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 August 2004Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 February 2004Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 September 2003Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 October 2001Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 January 2001Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 July 2000Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 November 1997Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 1991Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire, UK +++1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 1990Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 1985Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Havant Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 August 1985Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 3 March 1984Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1252 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 6 August 1982Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 16 May 1981Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 1980Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5152 Leaning Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 March 1979Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire1260 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 27 May 1977Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 June 1976Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5152 Hensingham Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 March 1976Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 February 1976Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 26 January 1976Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1975Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 April 1975Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Ball Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 February 1975Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 March 1974Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 1973Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 1972Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 January 1972Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 September 1971Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Checkendon Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 May 1971Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 14 January 1971Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 1970Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1970Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 March 1970Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 November 1969Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 23 August 1969Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 May 1969Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 3 May 1969Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 10 January 1969Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 November 1968Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 13 May 1966Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 February 1965Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5216 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 20 August 1964Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 April 1964Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 1964Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 26 December 1963Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 November 1963Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 July 1962Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 24 February 1961Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 December 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 30 September 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 8 July 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Friday, 24 June 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 6 May 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 February 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 January 1960Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 6 November 1959Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 14 August 1959Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5000 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 31 March 1959Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 27 September 1958Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 7 June 1958Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 1958Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5376 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 1958Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 November 1957Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 February 1957Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 August 1956Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 1955Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 August 1955Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5152 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 30 July 1955Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 21 May 1955Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 St Clement's College Bob Major
Monday, 11 April 1955Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 February 1955Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 May 1954Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 July 1953Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 12 June 1953Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 May 1953Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 6 April 1953Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 7 June 1952Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 March 1952Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 August 1950Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 October 1949Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5184 Forward Major
Saturday, 2 July 1949Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 15 November 1948Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 September 1948Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 22 May 1948Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 February 1948Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 May 1947Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 March 1924Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 1923Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 28 October 1921Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 7 May 1920Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Norwich Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 1913Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Norfolk Surprise Major
Friday, 25 June 1909Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 London Surprise Major
Friday, 12 February 1909Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 February 1908Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 11 October 1907Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 27 October 1906Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 29 September 1905Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 April 1904Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5088 Peterborough Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 1902Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 March 1901Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 26 January 1901Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.