Search results

Found 134 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 21 July 2023Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1440 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Friday, 7 July 2023Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5040 Spliced Major (13m)
Tuesday, 21 February 2023Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 September 2021Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands5088 Amblecote Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2019Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2018Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5888 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 14 October 2018Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Doubles
Saturday, 18 August 2018Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Amblecote Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2018Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2017Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2017Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2016Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 July 2016Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 May 2015Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 2014Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 December 2013Amblecote, Worcestershire1320 Kent TB Minor
Monday, 1 April 2013Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 February 2013Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 August 2012Amblecote, West Mids1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 2012Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 19 February 2012Amblecote (Holy Trinity), W Midlands1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 23 November 2011Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 22 October 2011Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 June 2011Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 October 2010Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 August 2010Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 August 2010Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 April 2010Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 December 2009Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 September 2009Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands1280 Wembley Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 2009Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2009Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 April 2009Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 March 2009Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5152 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 2009Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 2008Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2008Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 September 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 September 2008Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 July 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 May 2008Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 23 April 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), W Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 March 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), W Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 January 2008Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Axminster Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 November 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2007Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 7 September 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 September 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5056 Geraldton Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 July 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Zurich Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2007Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 April 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 February 2007Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 2007Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2006Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Dereham Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2006Amblecote, West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 October 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Amblecote Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2006Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2006Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5024 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2005Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2005Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5120 Vancouver Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 2005Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire5024 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 May 2005Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2005Stourbridge (Amblecote, Holy Trinity), West Midlands5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 December 2004Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2004Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Mids5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Monday, 13 September 2004Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Worcestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 2004Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5026 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 2004Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands5024 Amblecote Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 2004Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Braunstone Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 May 2004Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 2004Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2003Amblecote (St Mary), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 August 2003Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2003Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 2003Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Nailstone Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 2002Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2001Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2001Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2001Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 13 January 2001Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2000Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 1998Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 1998Amblecote, Stourbridge (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 October 1997Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 1997Stourbridge (Holy Trinity, Amblecote), West Midlands5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 January 1997Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 December 1994Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 1994Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 March 1994Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 January 1994Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 26 October 1993Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 May 1993Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 20 April 1993Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 1993Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 February 1993Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 Islay Surprise Major
Monday, 24 August 1992Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 4 May 1992Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 November 1991Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 September 1991Stourbridge, Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 19 June 1991Amblecote (Holy Trinity), Staffordshire1376 Spliced Surprise Major (24m)
Tuesday, 19 May 1987Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 18 November 1986Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Saturday, 2 August 1986Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5280 Saturday Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 April 1986Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 April Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 1985Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5000 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 15 November 1980Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 September 1979Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 August 1978Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 1975Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 January 1975Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 April 1974Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 1974Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1973Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.