Search results

Found 26 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 1 February 2013Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 26 August 2004Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 July 2001Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Alnwick Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 November 1999Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 February 1999Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor
Wednesday, 26 August 1998Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 July 1998Brathay (Holy Trinity), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 29 January 1995Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 15 January 1995Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 14 January 1995Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 January 1995Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 January 1995Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 December 1994Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 4 September 1994Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 4 September 1994Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 3 September 1994Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Doubles (42m/v)
Monday, 13 April 1992Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 22 May 1990Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 15 January 1989Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Doubles (23m)
Sunday, 23 November 1986Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 4 May 1983Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria10080 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 October 1979Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Baden-Powell Delight Minor
Saturday, 19 October 1974Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Doubles (21m/v)
Saturday, 19 October 1974Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria5040 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 16 January 1909Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria10080 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 January 1908Brathay (Holy Trinity), Cumbria10080 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.