Search results

Found 159 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 24 March 2024Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2024Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 October 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 April 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2023Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 November 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandCall Changes
Sunday, 25 September 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 15 September 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandGeneral Ringing In Celebration
Friday, 9 September 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 1 September 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 July 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandRounds, Call Changes and Minimus
Monday, 5 July 2021Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandRounds and Extra Three
Saturday, 26 June 2021Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandChiming on Ellacombe Chimes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandTolling
Friday, 16 April 2021Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandHalf-Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 1 March 2020Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 November 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 September 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 September 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 29 August 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 July 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland120 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 3 February 2019Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1279 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), HighlandCall Changes
Thursday, 13 September 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 September 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 August 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 August 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 January 2018Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1274 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 1 December 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 November 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 19 October 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 September 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 12 August 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 27 July 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 June 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles
Saturday, 27 May 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles
Sunday, 16 April 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 March 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 February 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 February 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1279 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 January 2017Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 December 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 December 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1272 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5031 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 13 November 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 2 October 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 September 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Quedgeley Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 September 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Saturday, 6 August 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 July 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles
Friday, 22 July 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 June 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 19 June 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1372 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 June 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 April 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1290 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 March 2016Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 November 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1289 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 1 October 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 September 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 September 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 August 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 July 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 June 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 June 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 May 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 May 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 April 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles
Thursday, 5 March 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 February 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 January 2015Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1289 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 21 January 2015Inverness (Cathedral), Highland1289 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1372 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 November 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 November 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 November 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Doubles
Thursday, 23 October 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 September 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 September 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 4 September 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 August 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 17 July 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew)1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 22 June 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 May 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 April 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 March 2014Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2014Inverness (Cathedral of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 January 2014Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1279 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 January 2014Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2013Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2013Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Saturday, 14 December 2013Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 2013Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 25 July 2013Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral)1269 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 July 2013Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 May 2013Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highlands5040 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 20 January 2013Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 2012Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 November 2012Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 September 2012Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 June 2012Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), scotland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 7 June 2012Inverness Cathedral (St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 April 2012Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2012Inverness Cathedral (St Andrew), Inverness-shire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 September 2010Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 September 2010Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 July 2009Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1280 Triton Delight Royal
Friday, 10 July 2009Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 March 2009Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 September 2007Inverness (Cathedral), Inverness-shire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 May 2007Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2005Inverness (Cathedral of St Andrew), Inverness-shire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 August 2005Inverness (Cathedral of St Andrew), Highlands1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 July 2005Inverness (Cathedral), Highland1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 July 2005Inverness (St Andrew's Cathedral), Highlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 April 2005Inverness (Cathedral of St Andrew), Highland5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 January 2005Inverness (Cathedral), Highland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 May 2004Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 September 2003Inverness, Highland1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 September 2002Inverness (Cathedral of St Andrew), Invernesshire5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 2001Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 September 1997Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5088 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 September 1995Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 May 1994Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 October 1993Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 August 1990Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 August 1989Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 28 February 1987Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 1986Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 April 1986Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 November 1985Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 27 July 1985Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 17 September 1980Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 June 1975Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 4 May 1974Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 August 1962Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 September 1877Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland5184 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.