Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 23 October 2022Bolton by Bowland (St Peter and St Paul), Lancashire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 July 2019Bolton by Bowland (St Peter and St Paul), Lancashire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 December 2018Bolton by Bowland (St Peter and St Paul), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 28 June 2018Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire5040 Minor (seven Methods)
Saturday, 11 November 2017Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2016Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 June 2011Bolton by Bowland, Lancashire1260 London New Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2009Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 June 2008Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 November 2007Bolton-by-Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire5040 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 13 October 2007Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 July 2007Bolton by Bowland, Lancs.1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 June 2007Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 29 July 2006Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter & Paul), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 June 2006Bolton by Bowland (SS Peter and Paul), Lancashire (Ex Yorks WR)5040 Minor (6 methods)
Monday, 12 September 2005Bolton by Bowland (Ss Peter & Paul), Lancashire (ex-Yorkshire WR)1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Saturday, 30 July 2005Bolton by Bowland (Ss Peter and Paul), Lancashire1272 Variable Treble Plain Bob Minimus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.