Search results

Found 83 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 16 October 2022Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 20 November 2015Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 November 2014Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Wednesday, 1 October 2014Crimplesham (St Mary V), Norfolk5040 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 18 November 2013Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Saturday, 21 August 2010Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Sunday, 18 July 2010Crimplesham (Saint Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Friday, 20 November 2009Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 31 August 2009Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (21m)
Friday, 7 August 2009Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Friday, 24 July 2009Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Friday, 19 June 2009Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/15m)
Friday, 29 May 2009Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/6m)
Monday, 16 June 2008Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/16m)
Tuesday, 10 June 2008Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Monday, 21 April 2008Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 7 April 2008Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Wednesday, 12 March 2008Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/15m)
Wednesday, 27 February 2008Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Friday, 3 August 2007Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/41m)
Monday, 26 March 2007Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/38m)
Monday, 12 March 2007Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/33m)
Monday, 15 January 2007Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/29m)
Saturday, 23 December 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/29m)
Thursday, 14 December 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/24m)
Tuesday, 28 November 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Wednesday, 18 October 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Wednesday, 4 October 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/15m)
Monday, 25 September 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/29m)
Friday, 8 September 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Friday, 25 August 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Monday, 7 August 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/49m)
Friday, 21 July 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/41m)
Thursday, 22 June 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/41m)
Monday, 12 June 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/41m)
Thursday, 18 May 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Thursday, 4 May 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/33m)
Tuesday, 18 April 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Monday, 10 April 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/29m)
Tuesday, 7 March 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/24m)
Monday, 13 February 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/24m)
Wednesday, 18 January 2006Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 2005Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Monday, 18 July 2005Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/11m)
Monday, 4 July 2005Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/37m)
Monday, 23 May 2005Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 14 April 2005Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/29m)
Monday, 10 January 2005Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Friday, 24 December 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 December 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (11m/1p)
Wednesday, 12 May 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk1300 Doubles (7m)
Wednesday, 5 May 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/32m)
Friday, 2 April 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 10 March 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/24m)
Tuesday, 2 March 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk1299 Doubles (1p/24m)
Monday, 16 February 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/20m)
Tuesday, 6 January 2004Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/15m)
Wednesday, 12 November 2003Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (1p/15m)
Wednesday, 10 September 2003Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 5 April 2003Crimplesham, Norfolk1320 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 8 February 2003Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 29 September 2002Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 25 August 2002Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (15m, 1p)
Saturday, 15 June 2002Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Sunday, 17 February 2002Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2002Crimplesham (S. Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 January 2002Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (14m)
Sunday, 14 October 2001Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 30 September 2001Crimplesham, Norfolk1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 January 2000Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 4 August 1996Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Doubles (54 M/V)
Monday, 8 August 1994Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 April 1994Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles (92m/v)
Wednesday, 28 May 1986Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1450 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 27 May 1976Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 September 1975Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1280 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 September 1975Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles (7 Methods)
Sunday, 27 April 1975Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 5 January 1975Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 1974Crimplesham (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 3 December 1938Crimplesham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.