Search results

Found 105 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 August 2022Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Iceland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 October 2019Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 May 2019Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Over (St Chad), Cheshire5152 Lindum Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 November 2015Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 May 2015Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Edmundsbury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 January 2014Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Zeppelin Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 November 2013Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Kirby Muxloe Surprise Major
Monday, 29 April 2013Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Immingham Surprise Major
Monday, 14 January 2013Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Walesby Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 August 2012Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2009Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2007Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 10 March 2007Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 April 2002Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 January 1998Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Hera Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 1994Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 1994Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1993Over (St Chad), Cheshire5152 Brereton Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 1993Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 May 1993Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 July 1992Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 1991Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 30 August 1991Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Over Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 November 1990Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 September 1990Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 1989Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 1987Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 September 1987Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1987Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 8 August 1986Over (St Chad), Cheshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 5 April 1986Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 August 1985Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 2 August 1985Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 May 1984Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 May 1984Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 1983Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 1983Over (St Chad), Cheshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 1982Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 26 December 1981Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1981Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 February 1981Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 22 November 1980Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 1980Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 August 1980Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 1979Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 April 1978Over (St Chad), Cheshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1978Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 6 June 1977Over (St Chad), Cheshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1977Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 1976Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 August 1976Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1976Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 St Clement's College Bob Major
Friday, 26 December 1975Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 1975Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 March 1975Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 April 1974Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 1974Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 November 1973Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 July 1973Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 June 1973Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 August 1971Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 May 1970Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 July 1963Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 August 1962Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Belgrave Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 1962Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 St Clement's Bob Major
Saturday, 15 July 1961Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 25 February 1961Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Saturday, 13 June 1959Over (St Chad), Cheshire9568 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 27 December 1958Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 December 1954Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 June 1954Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 January 1954Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 21 November 1953Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1953Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 29 December 1951Over (St Chad), Cheshire5152 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 1951Over (St Chad), Cheshire5408 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 1950Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Saturday, 4 November 1950Over (St Chad), Cheshire21600 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 1950Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 December 1949Over (St Chad), Cheshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 December 1948Over (St Chad), Cheshire10080 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 August 1948Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 25 October 1947Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 21 July 1947Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 July 1946Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 May 1946Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 1945Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 December 1938Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 September 1934Over (St Chad), Cheshire5600 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 1934Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 July 1933Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 July 1931Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 February 1931Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 July 1930Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 24 May 1930Over (St Chad), Cheshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 March 1928Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 30 July 1927Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 1926Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 September 1926Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 August 1926Over (St Chad), Cheshire5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 6 March 1926Over (St Chad), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 July 1923Over (St Chad), Cheshire17280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 June 1921Over (St Chad), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 April 1916Over (St Chad), Cheshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.