Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 30 June 2024Over (St Chad), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2024Over (St Chad), Cheshire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 March 2024Over (St Chad), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 2024Over (St Chad), Cheshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 29 October 2023Over (St Chad), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 July 2023Over (St Chad), Cheshire1728 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 25 June 2023Over (St Chad), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Over (St Chad), CheshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Over (St Chad), CheshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 8 August 2022Over (St Chad), Cheshire5088 Iceland Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.