Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 April 2024Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 March 2024Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Evie Delight Major
Monday, 4 March 2024Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 September 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Morebath Delight Major
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), GloucestershireCall Changes, Plain Hunt Triples and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 April 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 13 December 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Gladiator Delight Major
Wednesday, 16 November 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 1 August 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Platinum Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.