Search results

Found 195 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 April 2024Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 March 2024Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Evie Delight Major
Monday, 4 March 2024Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 September 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Morebath Delight Major
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), GloucestershireCall Changes, Plain Hunt Triples and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 April 2023Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 13 December 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Gladiator Delight Major
Wednesday, 16 November 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 1 August 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Platinum Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 2020Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2020Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 22 February 2020Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 5 February 2020Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Natrium Surprise Major
Friday, 24 January 2020Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 October 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Hereward Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Naden Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 June 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Bolonium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Tennessine Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 January 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Jovium Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 January 2019Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Freda Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1312 Curium Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Moscovium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Inglemire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 June 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Jorvik Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 February 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 13 January 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 9 January 2018Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Iveshead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 December 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1282 Meitnerium Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 October 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 October 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 October 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 September 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Dereham Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 7 September 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 August 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Versailles Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 January 2017Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Mountains Of Jupiter Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 October 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Two Doubles (7-6-8 Cover)
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 July 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 2 April 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 February 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 January 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Ospringe Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 2016Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1568 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 December 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 October 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 October 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 September 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 August 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 July 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Barham Delight Major
Saturday, 21 March 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 March 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 7 February 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 February 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Friendly Delight Major
Saturday, 10 January 2015Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Gold Surprise Major
Friday, 24 October 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 October 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Toseland Delight Major
Thursday, 25 September 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 September 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Lutterworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 August 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 March 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 January 2014Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Hafnium Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2013Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1250 Vancouver Surprise Major
Friday, 25 October 2013Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles 7-6-8 Cover
Friday, 25 October 2013Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles 7-6-8 Cover
Wednesday, 9 October 2013Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1344 Burnopfield Delight Major
Wednesday, 17 July 2013Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 2013Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2013Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Dysprosium Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2013Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 January 2013Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Europium Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 26 October 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Wednesday, 22 August 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1312 Neodymium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 June 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Havant Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1280 Venusium Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1300 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 January 2012Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 16 January 2012Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1344 Dorchester Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Winslow Surprise Major
Friday, 28 October 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles 6-7-8 Covering
Wednesday, 7 September 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 August 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Huntsham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 June 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Barium Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 May 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 16 April 2011Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Wednesday, 1 December 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Aluminum Surprise Major
Friday, 29 October 2010Ashchurch (S. Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 July 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 May 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 May 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Rhodium Surprise Major
Monday, 1 March 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Uri Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 16 January 2010Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 November 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Friday, 23 October 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 September 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 19 August 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 August 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 30 June 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 January 2009Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1344 Cray Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 2008Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 20 October 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 October 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (c, Y, N)
Wednesday, 6 August 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 June 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Jenny's Cove Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 April 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 January 2008Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 January 2008Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 December 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Edgecombe Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 September 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 10 August 2007Ashchurch (S. Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 July 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 May 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 February 2007Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 31 October 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Gerald C Hemming Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (10 m/v)
Wednesday, 11 October 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 September 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 August 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 June 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Thorverton Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 May 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6 m.)
Saturday, 6 May 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 April 2006Ashchurch (St.Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Martin's Triples
Tuesday, 4 April 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 17 January 2006Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Higher Walton Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 December 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1282 Zinc Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorktown Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Varicella Zoster Delight Major
Thursday, 8 September 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Maldon Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 August 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 June 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Mortlake Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 March 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucs.1280 Bristol Suprise Major
Thursday, 3 February 2005Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 December 2004Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 2 November 2004Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 2004Ashchurch (S. Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 14 October 2004Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Rochester Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 2004Ashchurch (St Nicolas), Gloucestershire5024 Innsworth Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 June 2004Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5184 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Friday, 30 April 2004Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1344 Umbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 April 2004Ashchurch (S. Nicholas), Gloucestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 April 2004Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 February 2004Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 October 2003Ashchurch (S.Nicholas), Gloucestershire1329 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 July 2003Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2003Ashchurch (S.Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 March 2003Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 January 2003Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1394 Nickel Little Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 2002Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 October 2002Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 5 October 2002Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 29 August 2002Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2002Ashchurch, Gloucestershire1280 New Gloucester Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 2002Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 June 2001Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Xoanon Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 November 1999Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 13 August 1999Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 1998Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Pontefract Delight Minor
Tuesday, 11 November 1997Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Armistice Day Delight Minor
Tuesday, 8 April 1997Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1440 Brussels Sprout Minor
Saturday, 23 November 1996Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1996Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 29 October 1994Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 1993Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 October 1993Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Kelso Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 September 1993Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 30 August 1993Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 1990Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 1989Ashchurch (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.