Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 January 2024Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 December 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 December 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 November 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 August 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1349 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 July 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stroud (St Laurence), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes and Methods
Sunday, 16 April 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2023Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 December 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 November 2022Stroud (St Laurence), GloucestershireMethods and Call Changes
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1296 Mixed and Spliced Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Stroud (St Laurence), GloucestershireTolling
Sunday, 14 August 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2022Stroud (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.