Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 December 2004Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5088 XXXXX Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1996Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 September 1996Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 1991Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 April 1991Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5024 Heythrop Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1986Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 1978Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 1975Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5024 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 1974Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 1962Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 1919Epping (St John the Baptist), Essex5024 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.