Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 8 June 2022Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 October 2015Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5104 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 29 August 2015Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 8 December 2014Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 2014Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 July 2014Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 28 April 2014Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 January 2014Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 July 2013Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 September 2011Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 June 2011Wilby (Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk5064 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2011Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 October 2010Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 9 July 2010Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 April 2010Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 November 2009Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2007Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 2002Wilby (Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2001Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Little Welnetham Little Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 21 August 1989Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 22 March 1986Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 4 July 1977Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 1976Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5022 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 1974Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 1972Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 1972Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Zurich Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 August 1970Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 1970Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 1969Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 1951Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 August 1935Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 1930Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 10 August 1930Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 May 1930Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 September 1929Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 1792Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk5400 Minor (8m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.