Search results

Found 343 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 14 January 2024Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Exeter (St David), DevonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 20 November 2022Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Exeter (St David), DevonTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Exeter (St David), DevonGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Exeter (St David), DevonTolling
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 February 2022Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 June 2021Exeter (St David), DevonRounds, Changes, Hymns and Tunes
Friday, 9 April 2021Exeter (St David), Devon99 Tolling Ellacombe Chimes
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Exeter (St David), DevonTolling
Sunday, 15 March 2020Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2019Exeter (St David), Devon1376 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 2019Exeter (St David), Devon5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019Exeter (St David), Devon1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2019Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 December 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 December 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 29 September 2018Exeter (St David), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 17 September 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1474 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 17 June 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 2018Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 October 2017Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 May 2017Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 February 2017Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 16 January 2017Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Century Little Bob Triples
Monday, 24 October 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 1 October 2016Exeter (St David), Devon5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 22 August 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1380 Mixed Doubles (2)
Monday, 18 July 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 July 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1312 The Moon Surprise Major
Monday, 4 July 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 June 2016Exeter (St David's), Devon1344 Turrumurra Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2016Exeter (St David), Devon5088 Dewi Sant Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 February 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1346 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 February 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 January 2016Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 October 2015Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 September 2014Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 13 September 2014Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 September 2014Exeter (St David), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2013Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Mixed Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 17 November 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 November 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 August 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 June 2013Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 December 2012Exeter (St David), Devon5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2012Exeter (St David), Devon1300 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 30 September 2012Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 May 2012Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 2011Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 July 2011Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 5 June 2011Exeter (St David), Devon1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 May 2011Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 2010Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 October 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 June 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 March 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1272 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 March 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 March 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 February 2010Exeter (St David), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 December 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 December 2009Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 November 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 November 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 November 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1300 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 October 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1358 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 June 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 March 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 February 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 January 2009Exeter (St David), Devon1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 11 December 2008Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Whalley Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 2008Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Doubles
Sunday, 27 July 2008Exeter (St David), Devon1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 June 2008Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 May 2008Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 February 2008Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2007Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 November 2007Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 May 2007Exeter (St David), Devon1260 St Andrew Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 February 2007Exeter (St David), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 June 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Kent TB Major
Sunday, 18 June 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 May 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 21 April 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 April 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 January 2006Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 January 2006Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2005Exeter (St David), Devonshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 September 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 August 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 31 July 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1309 Doubles
Saturday, 2 July 2005Exeter (St David), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 29 May 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 March 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Zephyr Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 February 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 13 February 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 January 2005Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles
Sunday, 5 December 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 October 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 October 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 July 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 June 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 May 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 May 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 March 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 February 2004Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 December 2003Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2003Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 October 2003Exeter (St David), Devon1279 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 October 2003Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 March 2003Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 December 2002Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2002Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2002Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2002Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Flixton Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2002Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2001Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 August 2001Exeter (St David), Devon5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2000Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 January 2000Exeter (St David), Devon5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 December 1999Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 August 1999Exeter (St David), Devon5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 July 1999Exeter (St David), Devon1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 June 1998Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 14 June 1998Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 17 May 1998Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 1998Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 February 1998Exeter (St David), Devon5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 1997Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 November 1997Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 March 1997Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 January 1997Exeter (St David), Devon1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1997Exeter (St David), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 6 August 1996Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 May 1996Exeter (St David), Devon5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 1996Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 April 1996Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 August 1995Exeter (St David), Devon5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 February 1995Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 22 December 1994Exeter (St David), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 December 1994Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 26 September 1994Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 September 1994Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 August 1994Exeter (St David), Devon5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 June 1994Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 31 October 1993Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 June 1993Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 16 May 1993Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 1992Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 June 1992Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 March 1992Exeter (St David), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 1991Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 September 1991Exeter (St David), Devon5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 1991Exeter (St David), Devon5056 Tavistock Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 1991Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 3 March 1991Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 January 1991Exeter (St David), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 December 1990Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 December 1990Exeter (St David), Devon1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 1990Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 30 April 1990Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 17 February 1990Exeter (St David), Devon5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 10 March 1989Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 17 November 1988Exeter (St David), Devon1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 1988Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Double Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 September 1988Exeter (St David), Devon5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 September 1988Exeter (St David), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 August 1988Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 July 1988Exeter (St David), Devon1260 Grandsire Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.