Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 7 February 2024Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Rising Brook Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 September 2019Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p, 1m)
Monday, 6 May 2019Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 21 March 2019Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Double Toton Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 August 2018Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 13 August 2018Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 October 2017Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2017Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 February 2017Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 January 2017Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 September 2016Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Three Holes Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 September 2016Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2016Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 May 2016Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 August 2015Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 July 2015Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 7 Doubles (3m/4v)
Wednesday, 21 January 2015Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Hull Botanic Gardens Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 November 2014Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1272 Luton Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 October 2014Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles and Minor (1p/5m)
Thursday, 28 August 2014Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob
Thursday, 19 June 2014Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Abbeystead Bob Minor
Friday, 27 December 2013Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles ( (1p 2m , 4 m/v)
Tuesday, 10 December 2013Fivehead, Somerset1276 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 October 2013Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Corse Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 June 2013Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1272 Allendale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 September 2012Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Garston Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 2012Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Wednesday, 17 August 2011Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2011Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (6 m/v)
Thursday, 31 March 2011Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 5 X Doubles
Wednesday, 29 September 2010Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 May 2010Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 11 April 2010Fivehead, Somerset1320 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 29 December 2009Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 August 2009Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 August 2009Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 10 May 2009Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 29 April 2009Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 January 2009Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 August 2008Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 24 June 2008Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 M)
Thursday, 27 March 2008Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Monday, 28 January 2008Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 8 October 2006Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 (6 methods)
Sunday, 13 August 2006Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 2 November 2002Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 July 2002Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 July 2002Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Marshaw Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 February 2000Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 December 1999Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Thursday, 8 July 1993Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 27 May 1991Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1986Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Thursday, 30 August 1979Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1320 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 10 June 1976Fivehead (St Martin), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.