Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 15 May 2024Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2024Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 April 2024Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 2024Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 July 2023Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 March 2023Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 March 2023Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 23 February 2023Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), OxfordshireUkrainian Style Of Ringing and Tolling
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), OxfordshireChiming and Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Steventon (St Michael and All Angels), OxfordshireTolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.