Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireRounds - Ring For The King
Saturday, 6 May 2023Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireRing For The King - Rounds
Monday, 19 September 2022Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireTolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireTolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireTolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireTolling
Wednesday, 6 February 2019Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Chadlington (St Nicholas), OxfordshireRounds and Plain Hunt
Tuesday, 22 August 2017Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 May 2012Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 29 December 2008Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 August 2008Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 11 July 2007Chadlington, Oxfordshire1274 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 April 2007Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Minor
Wednesday, 10 May 2006Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 20 October 2001Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 June 1991Chadlington (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.