Search results

Found 384 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 31 March 2024Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 February 2024Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1288 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 11 February 2024Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1440 Remus Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 January 2024Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 November 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 October 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1293 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 September 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5080 Whistler Delight Royal
Sunday, 24 September 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 10 September 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1330 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 July 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 18 June 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1288 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 June 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire60 Old King Roger Surprise Royal and Crayford Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 May 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 23 April 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 April 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 12 March 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 February 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Grampian Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 January 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 2023Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 18 December 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 December 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 3 December 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5070 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 November 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Friday, 21 October 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 October 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 18 September 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1283 Erin Caters
Sunday, 14 August 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 August 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 June 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 22 May 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1400 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 8 May 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 13 March 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Beeston (St Johns), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 September 2021Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2020Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 February 2020Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 2 February 2020Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Sunday, 12 January 2020Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1288 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 15 December 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 October 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 22 September 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1289 Erin Caters
Saturday, 14 September 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1283 Erin Caters
Sunday, 4 August 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 July 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 June 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1259 Double Norwich Court Bob Caters
Sunday, 2 June 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 May 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 April 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), NottinghamshireTolling
Sunday, 7 April 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 March 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Sunday, 17 March 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 11 March 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 February 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 February 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1293 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 January 2019Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Sunday, 16 December 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1279 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 November 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 October 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 18 September 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 August 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 August 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 July 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 July 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 June 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 May 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 11 May 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 April 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 April 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 28 January 2018Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 December 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 November 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 November 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 October 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 July 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 June 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 May 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 May 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1289 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 23 April 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 The Crown Surprise Major
Monday, 3 April 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 April 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 March 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 19 February 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 8 January 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 December 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 December 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 6 November 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1264 Spliced Major (2m)
Sunday, 30 October 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 October 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 August 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5450 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 June 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 May 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 1 May 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 March 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 28 February 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 31 January 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 January 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 10 January 2016Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 6 December 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Sunday, 22 November 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 November 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 October 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 September 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 September 2015Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 19 July 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 June 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 14 June 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 17 May 2015Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire5040 5 Minor
Monday, 11 May 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 May 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 May 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1272 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 March 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 March 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 7 March 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 March 2015Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 15 February 2015Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 December 2014Beeston (S John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 14 December 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Tuesday, 28 October 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 October 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 October 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 August 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 July 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 July 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 June 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 June 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 1 June 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1289 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 May 2014Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 April 2014Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 March 2014Beeston, Nottinghamshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 March 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1258 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 February 2014Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 9 February 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 January 2014Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 10 November 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2013Beeston (St John), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 August 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottingham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 April 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 March 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1296 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 10 February 2013Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge and Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 February 2013Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Wykeham A Royal
Sunday, 9 December 2012Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire5112 Double Norwich Court Bob Caters
Sunday, 2 December 2012Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1296 Erin Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1270 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 September 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 September 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 August 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 July 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 June 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1313 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 June 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 April 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2012Beeston (St John's), Nottinghamshire1260 Mixed Stedman and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 April 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 2012Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 December 2011Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2011Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.