Search results

Found 646 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 17 March 2024Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5160 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 11 February 2024Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1320 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 October 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Burnley Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 September 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 July 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 June 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 May 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5002 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Friday, 5 May 2023Burnley (St Peter), LancashireGeneral Ringing For The Funeral Of Eric J F Wall
Sunday, 26 March 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 March 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Yffenni Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 February 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 February 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 January 2023Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Earthquake Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 December 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 November 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 23 October 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 October 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 September 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire96 Tolling
Sunday, 21 August 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 June 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 June 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 May 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Fermanagh Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Yawthorpe Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5050 Spliced Major (2m)
Sunday, 17 April 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 March 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5112 Kentmere Pike Alliance Royal
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 20 February 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1440 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 9 February 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Halifax Minster Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1301 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 January 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 December 2021Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Causey Arch Delight Major
Tuesday, 24 August 2021Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5091 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Raunds Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 January 2020Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5068 Ozone Alliance Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5056 Micklegate Bar Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Malin Delight Royal
Wednesday, 13 November 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5012 Jamestown Alliance Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5081 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 October 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 September 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 August 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Whitley Bay Alliance Major
Wednesday, 21 August 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Reedley Hallows Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 June 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Causey Arch Delight Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5038 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 April 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire2368 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Burnley (St Peter), LancashireTolling
Sunday, 24 March 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 March 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Sunday, 10 March 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 February 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 February 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 6 February 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5096 Lancastria Alliance Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 January 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 6 January 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5024 Lundy Alliance Royal
Saturday, 5 January 2019Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1250 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 October 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1272 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Anglian Alliance Royal
Sunday, 23 September 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5004 Ullock Pike Alliance Royal
Sunday, 2 September 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 August 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 August 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bordeaux Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 August 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Wanstead Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 May 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 18 April 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 April 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5083 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 March 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Oasby Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 March 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5078 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 March 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5079 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 31 January 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5001 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 December 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5069 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 5 December 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 October 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Minehead Delight Royal
Sunday, 27 August 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Jarl Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 July 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5082 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 June 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Dollywaggon Pike Alliance Royal
Wednesday, 3 May 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 18 April 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 March 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Antigua Delight Major
Wednesday, 22 February 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Niccolite Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 January 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5118 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 January 2017Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8 Methods)
Sunday, 4 December 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5001 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 November 2016Burnley, St Peter1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5082 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 October 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 October 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5124 Leeds and Liverpool Alliance Major
Sunday, 2 October 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 August 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 August 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5096 The Somme Alliance Major
Sunday, 3 July 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Pen-y-ghent Delight Major
Wednesday, 11 May 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 1 May 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5068 Skipton Alliance Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 April 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 March 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 March 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5056 Pearl Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Yffenni Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 February 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Upnorth Delight Major
Sunday, 21 February 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5122 Grisedale Pike Alliance Royal
Sunday, 14 February 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Kathleen and May Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 January 2016Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 December 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 November 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 18 November 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5024 Premier Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5120 Red Pike Alliance Royal
Sunday, 1 November 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 October 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Dollywaggon Pike Alliance Royal
Sunday, 11 October 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 September 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5056 Holbeach Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 August 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Anglian Alliance Royal
Sunday, 19 July 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5058 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 July 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5068 Lancastria Alliance Major
Sunday, 28 June 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 May 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 May 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 May 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5012 Ambleside Alliance Major
Friday, 1 May 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Upwood Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 April 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5004 Maypole Alliance Royal
Tuesday, 27 January 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 January 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 7 January 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 City Of Culture Delight Major
Sunday, 4 January 2015Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5120 Lundy Island Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 December 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 December 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 November 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 November 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 October 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 7 September 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5001 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 August 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 17 August 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 August 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 August 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Boston Surprise Royal
Thursday, 22 May 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 May 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 30 April 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 April 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 April 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 February 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5056 Esk Pike Alliance Royal
Sunday, 26 January 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5070 Nethermost Pike Alliance Royal
Thursday, 23 January 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Wednesday, 15 January 2014Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 December 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1440 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 December 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5059 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Scafell Pike Alliance Royal
Friday, 1 November 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 October 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Burnley Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 September 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 August 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Gevrey-Chambertin Delight Royal
Sunday, 11 August 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 28 July 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 5 July 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1372 Skipton Alliance Major
Sunday, 30 June 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 June 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Lundy Alliance Royal
Saturday, 8 June 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire11000 Copper Dragon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 May 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 April 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Vermuyden Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 April 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5038 Jungfrau Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 March 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 February 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 14 January 2013Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 December 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 New Bob Caters
Tuesday, 25 December 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 December 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 December 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1398 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 26 November 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 November 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1398 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Copper Dragon Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 October 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5152 Iridium Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 October 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 September 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 September 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5088 Old Demdike Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 August 2012Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire5040 Anglia Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.