Search results

Found 26 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 August 2022Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1296 Mys Gortheren Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 February 2022Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1368 Gromit Treble Place Minor
Friday, 24 December 2021Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 28 July 2021Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1368 Loch Hope Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2021Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Little Munden (All Saints), HertfordshireTolling
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 12 August 2015Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 May 2013Little Munden (All Saints), Herttfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 August 2009Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 April 2009Little Munden, Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (1p 4m)
Saturday, 12 April 2008Little Munden, Hertfordshire1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Tuesday, 3 August 2004Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1320 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 February 2004Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (13m)
Wednesday, 17 February 1999Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 November 1993Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1320 Garveston Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 April 1990Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Sunday, 31 January 1988Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 April 1987Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1368 Munden Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 January 1986Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1983Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 May 1980Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 1979Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 19 March 1978Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 March 1975Little Munden (All Saints), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.