Search results

Found 226 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 4 April 2024Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 15 March 2024Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 January 2024Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 1 January 2024Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire2024 Minor (4m)
Monday, 11 September 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 August 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 13 March 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of YorkshireCall Changes To Queens
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 November 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 11 November 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of YorkshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of YorkshireTolling Half-Muffled 96 Times
Sunday, 21 August 2022Nunburnholme (St James), Yorkshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Jubilee Delight Minor
Friday, 6 May 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 April 2022Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 November 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 15 October 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 October 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 24 September 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 August 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire99 Tolling
Friday, 21 February 2020Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 17 January 2020Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 22 November 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 20 September 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Simon's Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 2019Nunburnholme (St James), Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 June 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of YorkshireTolling
Thursday, 21 February 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 January 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Nunburnholme New Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 January 2019Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 28 December 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 18 December 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 November 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 October 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Spliced Minor (6m)
Saturday, 1 September 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 July 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mental Block Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 May 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Badgeworth Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 February 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 London Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 9 February 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 January 2018Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 October 2017Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 April 2017Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 2017Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 August 2016Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 April 2016Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 December 2015Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 21 December 2015Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 16 July 2015Nunburnholme (St James), Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 27 June 2015Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 February 2015Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 2015Nunburnholme (St James), Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 January 2015Nunburnholme, East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 September 2014Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 May 2014Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1P&2M)
Sunday, 20 April 2014Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 December 2013Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 2013Nunburnholme (St James), E Yorks1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2013Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 July 2013Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2012Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 November 2012Nunburnholme (St James)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2012Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2011Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 October 2011Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire5040 Happy Delight Minor
Saturday, 18 June 2011Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 September 2010Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Weamouth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 June 2010Nunburnholme (St James), E R Yorks5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 1 May 2010Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 21 September 2008Nunburnholme (St James), North Yorkshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 September 2008Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 June 2008Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1296 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 August 2007Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 7 June 2007Nunburnholme (St James), Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 13 May 2007Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 25 March 2007Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2006Nunburnholme (St James), E Yorks5040 Treble Dodging Minor (18m)
Sunday, 18 April 2004Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 October 2003Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Friday, 23 August 2002Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire5040 Doubles (2m/5v)
Sunday, 31 March 2002Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2001Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2001Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 November 2000Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 August 2000Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 April 2000Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Thursday, 25 November 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 November 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 October 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 May 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 April 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 February 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 January 1999Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 December 1998Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 1998Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 November 1998Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 October 1998Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 August 1998Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 June 1998Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 October 1997Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 September 1997Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 June 1997Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 June 1997Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Saturday, 10 May 1997Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 November 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Thursday, 24 October 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 7 September 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 July 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 June 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 May 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 17 April 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1680 Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 20 March 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (6m)
Wednesday, 28 February 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 31 January 1996Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 1995Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 1995Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 October 1994Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 October 1994Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 7 August 1994Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 27 March 1994Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 13 February 1994Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 17 November 1993Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 October 1993Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 October 1993Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 July 1993Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 June 1993Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 2 June 1993Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 17 November 1992Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 October 1992Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (14m)
Saturday, 10 October 1992Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 September 1992Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Minor (5m)
Monday, 2 September 1991Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 May 1991Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 1990Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 29 July 1989Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 June 1988Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 October 1987Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 June 1987Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 April 1987Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 February 1987Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 November 1986Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 November 1986Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 August 1986Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 19 April 1986Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Treble Dodging Minor (4m)
Saturday, 16 November 1985Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 21 September 1985Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 March 1985Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 11 October 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 September 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Monday, 28 May 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 May 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 5 April 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 March 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 March 1984Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 October 1981Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 May 1981Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 21 December 1980Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 October 1980Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 25 August 1980Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 November 1979Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 11 December 1977Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Thursday, 4 August 1977Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 11 June 1977Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 May 1977Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 10 April 1977Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Thursday, 6 January 1977Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 August 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 20 July 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 19 June 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 22 May 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 21 February 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 February 1976Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 July 1975Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 May 1975Nunburnholme (St James), Yorkshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 24 December 1974Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 August 1974Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Friday, 12 July 1974Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 June 1974Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 March 1974Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 24 November 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 14 November 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1276 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Friday, 28 September 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 1 July 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 June 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 February 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
During 1973Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 9 December 1972Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 October 1972Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.