Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 26 August 2023Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 May 2023Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 November 2021Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 2019Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2018Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 December 2015Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 16 December 2015Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 8 December 2015Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 2015Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 February 2015Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 August 2014Launcells (St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 June 2014Launcells (St Swithun), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 June 2014Launcells, Cornwall1296 Spliced Beverley and Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 December 2013Launcells (St Swithun), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 July 2013Launcells (St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 March 2010Launcells (St Swithin), Cornwall1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 December 2008Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1296 Marple Delight Minor
Wednesday, 14 May 2008Launcells (St Swithin), Cornwall1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 December 2004Launcells (St.Swithun), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 25 October 2003Launcells (St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 2002Launcells (St Swithin), Cornwall1320 Wilton Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 September 2000Launcells (St Andrew & Swithin), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 May 1995Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 July 1988Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 December 1984Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 August 1984Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 July 1984Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 23 June 1984Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 1984Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 February 1984Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 December 1983Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 August 1983Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 15 July 1983Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 22 April 1981Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 October 1973Launcells (St Andrew and St Swithin), Cornwall1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.