Search results

Found 803 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 13 November 2023Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Double Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 November 2019Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 July 2018Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 April 2018Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2018Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Thursday, 9 November 2017Willesden (St Mary), Greater London6480 Spliced Delight Minor (35m)
Thursday, 9 November 2017Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 25 June 2017Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 June 2017Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 2017Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 2016Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 September 2016Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 February 2016Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1680 Spliced Triples (six Methods)
Wednesday, 23 September 2015Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 June 2015Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 December 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1312 Kingwood Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 2014Willesden (St Mary), London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 7 July 2014Willesden (St Mary), London NW5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 June 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5152 Cassiopium Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 April 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Sonning Surprise Major
Monday, 7 April 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Kneesworth Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2014Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Three Tuns Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 June 2013Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2013Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Higgs Boson Surprise Major
Monday, 18 June 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Felton Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 June 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 June 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 20 February 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2012Willesden, London1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 12 December 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Macclesfield Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 26 September 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Duddeston Surprise Major
Monday, 18 July 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Abbeydale Surprise Major
Friday, 27 May 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 April 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 March 2011Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2010Willesden (St Mary), Gr Lon5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 5 November 2010Willesden (St Mary), Gr London5184 Wembley Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 2010Willesden, Middlesex1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 16 August 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Hoof Stones Height Delight Major
Thursday, 15 July 2010Willesden (St Mary), London5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 2010Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1728 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 5 July 2010Willesden (St Mary), London NW5088 Charleston Surprise Major
Monday, 17 May 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Beddington Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2010Willesden (St Mary), London5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 April 2010Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5152 Spliced TB Major (23m)
Monday, 12 April 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 March 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Traditional Cumberland Sausage Delight Major
Sunday, 21 February 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 January 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Treble Bob Major (15m)
Monday, 11 January 2010Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 7 December 2009Willesden (St Mary), Gr London5088 Moorfield Surprise Major
Monday, 26 October 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 2009Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 August 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Londinium Delight Major
Thursday, 16 July 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Layerthorpe Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36m)
Monday, 8 June 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Rhondda Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Friday, 13 March 2009Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 26 January 2009Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2009Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 29 November 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5472 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Monday, 10 November 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 22 September 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 31 August 2008Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5115 Woolly Jumper Hybrid Major
Monday, 11 August 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Tendring Surprise Major
Monday, 23 June 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 High Willhays Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 June 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Saturday, 17 May 2008Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Monday, 4 February 2008Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 10 December 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Jewbury Surprise Major
Monday, 3 December 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Meaux Abbey Surprise Major
Monday, 12 November 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Besses O'th'barn Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2007Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Treble Bob Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 24 September 2007Willesden (St Mary), Gr London5088 Grimsby Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Minor (45m)
Monday, 16 July 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 30 April 2007Willesden (St Mary), Gr London5088 Bosmere Surprise Major
Monday, 26 March 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Rievaulx Abbey Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 March 2007Willesden (St Mary), London5024 Surprise Major (109m)
Monday, 12 February 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2007Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 4 December 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Brocavum Surprise Major
Monday, 2 October 2006Willesden (St Mary), London, NW 105088 Ruddington Surprise Major
Monday, 25 September 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 16 September 2006Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2006Willesden (St Mary), London5024 Golden Pippin Delight Major
Sunday, 9 July 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1260 Red Dwarf Little Bob Major
Sunday, 25 June 2006Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1560 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 June 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Neptunium Surprise Major
Monday, 22 May 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 16 March 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Treble Bob Major (17m)
Monday, 6 March 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Harbourside Delight Major
Sunday, 12 February 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5250 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Thursday, 9 February 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 3 February 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 14 January 2006Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 25 June 2005Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5059 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 18 April 2005Willesden (St Mary), London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (101m)
Thursday, 14 April 2005Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5344 Spliced Surprise Major (64m)
Saturday, 19 March 2005Willesden (St Mary), Greater London7104 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 March 2005Willesden (St Mary), London5216 Spliced Surprise Major (27m)
Monday, 7 March 2005Willesden (St Mary), London5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Sunday, 13 February 2005Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 February 2005Willesden (St Mary)5024 No Hope Delight Major
Monday, 24 January 2005Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Frindsbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 December 2004Willesden (St Mary), London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 2004London (St Mary, Willesden), NW 105088 Colindale Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 2004Willesden (St Mary), Greater London6720 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 September 2004Willesden (St Mary), London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 25 June 2004Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5058 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 June 2004Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Willesden (S Mary), Middlesex5040 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 29 March 2004Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Dairylea Triangles Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 March 2004Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Plain Major (45m)
Sunday, 15 February 2004Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 5 January 2004Willesden (St Mary), London NW 105088 Axminster Surprise Major
Friday, 19 December 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 12 October 2003Willesden (St Mary), London5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 June 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5057 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 7 June 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex17280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 16 May 2003Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (31m)
Sunday, 4 May 2003Willesden (St Mary), London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5088 Aries Surprise Major
Monday, 24 February 2003Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Monday, 20 January 2003Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 2003Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5760 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Monday, 14 October 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (42m)
Friday, 11 October 2002Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 28 August 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5472 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 2 August 2002Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25 Methods)
Wednesday, 24 July 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Wednesday, 3 July 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 June 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Holbeach Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 31 May 2002Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (67m)
Friday, 17 May 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2002Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5600 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Sunday, 10 March 2002Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 December 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2001Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 16 November 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5060 Middlesex Little Bob Major
Thursday, 18 October 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5055 Grandsire Major
Wednesday, 3 October 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2001Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 August 2001Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Wednesday, 18 July 2001Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Wednesday, 2 May 2001Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 October 2000Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 21 July 2000Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5000 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 25 June 2000Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Kersey Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 February 2000Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2000Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5152 Oxford Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Janus Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 1999Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Thursday, 16 September 1999Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Framley Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 June 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 25 June 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5053 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 May 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 January 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5216 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 20 December 1998Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 December 1998Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5090 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 1998Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 1998Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 February 1998Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Middlesex Delight Minor
Sunday, 14 December 1997Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 1997Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Willesden Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 August 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 July 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 June 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1997Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 1996Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 October 1996Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 1996Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 June 1996Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5050 Hingham Little Bob Major
Sunday, 10 March 1996Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 6 January 1996Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 December 1995Willesden (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 December 1995Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 1995Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 17 December 1994Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Horsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 July 1994Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.