Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 17 February 2024Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Sunday, 3 December 2023Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Doubles (10m)
Wednesday, 3 May 2023Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 March 2023Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Friday, 13 March 2020Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1286 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 3 February 2020Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Single Boothby Pagnell Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 25 February 2019Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1270 Doubles and Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 10 October 2018Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 March 2018Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Crewe Electric Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 January 2018Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1416 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 September 2017Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 13 July 2017Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 April 2017Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 March 2017Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 St Wendreda Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2017Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Sunday, 5 February 2017Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 27 October 2016Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 April 2015Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 February 2015Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 12 December 2013Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 January 2013Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 20 June 2012Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Callender Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 August 2011Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 31 July 2010Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 May 2010Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 2010Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 December 2009Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 December 2008Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Monday, 8 December 2008Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 6 August 2008Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 March 2007Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 2001Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Armitage Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 July 2000Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 September 1999Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1999Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 June 1994Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 June 1982Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 July 1981Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 St Helen Doubles
Monday, 31 December 1979Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 52 M/V/s-C Doubles
Wednesday, 6 December 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 September 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 25 M/V/s-C Doubles
Wednesday, 12 July 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 5 M/V/s-C Doubles
Friday, 21 April 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 5 Methods Doubles
Thursday, 13 April 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 23 M/V/s-C Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 26 M/V/s-C Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 26 M/V/s-C Doubles
Monday, 9 January 1978Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 29 M/V/s-C Doubles
Monday, 28 November 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 21 M/V/s-C Doubles
Wednesday, 2 November 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 October 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 12 M/V/s-C Doubles
Monday, 25 April 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 April 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 April 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 February 1977Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 September 1969Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 1968Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 29 September 1968Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 18 September 1968Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 1968Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 July 1967Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 1967Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 1967Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 12 April 1966Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 27 March 1966Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 17 July 1963Taunton (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.