Search results

Found 347 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 8 March 2024Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 13 January 2024Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 July 2023Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 May 2023Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 December 2022Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyTolling
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey96 Tolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 October 2020Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyCall Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey75 Tolling
Sunday, 12 January 2020Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 December 2019Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 2019Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 2019Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 May 2019Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyCall Changes
Saturday, 23 February 2019Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), SurreyRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 21 October 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 12 October 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 September 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 27 August 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 April 2018Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 December 2017Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 October 2017Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 October 2016Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 October 2016Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 January 2016Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 June 2015Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 17 October 2014Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 September 2014Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2013Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 April 2013Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1263 Stedman Triples
Friday, 19 October 2012Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 February 2012Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 December 2011Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 25 November 2011Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 14 October 2011Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2011Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 2010Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Guildford Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 December 2009Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 June 2009Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 December 2008Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 December 2008Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 December 2006Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 December 2006Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 November 2006Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 August 2006Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2006Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 October 2005Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 July 2005Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 31 December 2004Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 November 2004Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 12 November 2004Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 24 September 2004Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 June 2004Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 9 January 2004Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 December 2003Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 September 2003Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 January 2003Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 April 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1312 Grandsire Major
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 March 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 February 2002Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 December 2001Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2001Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Erin Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2001Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2001Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2001Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 December 2000Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 April 2000Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 November 1999Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 11 October 1997Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 1996Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 April 1996Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Guildford Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 1995Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 March 1994Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 May 1993Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Tantalum Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 1991Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 12 April 1989Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 1989Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 1 October 1988Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 1987Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 23 May 1987Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1987Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 1987Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1986Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 May 1986Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5025 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 1985Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 24 December 1984Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 1984Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Guildford Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 1983Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 3 October 1982Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 June 1982Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 1982Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 April 1982Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 28 March 1982Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 1982Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1312 Spliced Surprise Major (41m)
Thursday, 24 December 1981Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 1981Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 October 1981Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 1981Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 1981Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 12 April 1981Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 October 1980Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 May 1980Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 February 1980Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 1979Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 1979Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 18 February 1979Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 1977Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Guildford Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 1977Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 1976Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 September 1975Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 1972Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 1972Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 July 1969Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 June 1969Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 28 March 1969Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Guildford Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 1967Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 1967Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Leatherhead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 1967Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 November 1966Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 October 1966Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 27 June 1966Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Milford Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 1966Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 1965Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 4 October 1965Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 July 1965Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 1 May 1965Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 15 June 1964Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 1964Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 March 1963Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Tring Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1962Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 29 October 1962Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 1962Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 March 1962Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 December 1961Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 August 1961Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 June 1961Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 April 1961Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 January 1961Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 31 October 1960Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 22 February 1960Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 5 September 1959Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 16 July 1959Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 June 1958Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 June 1958Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 18 December 1957Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 29 July 1957Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 27 June 1957Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 30 January 1956Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 September 1955Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 22 November 1954Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5152 Lyme Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 September 1954Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 June 1954Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Monday, 9 November 1953Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 Ashtead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 July 1953Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 February 1953Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 1952Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 August 1952Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 21 April 1952Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 October 1951Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 May 1951Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 December 1950Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 11 December 1950Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 13 November 1950Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 1950Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 May 1950Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 26 December 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 12 December 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 November 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 September 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 August 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 August 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 May 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Norfolk Surprise Major
Monday, 18 April 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 March 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 15 February 1949Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 31 December 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 December 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 December 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 15 November 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 26 October 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 August 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 17 May 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 26 April 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 29 March 1948Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.