Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 24 February 2024Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 July 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire60 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), LancashireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 April 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 March 2023Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 September 2022Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1360 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Lytham (St Cuthbert), LancashireCall Changes

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.