Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 5 December 2019Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2018Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Sunday, 21 February 2016Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 October 2014Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2012Standlake, Oxfordshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 October 2011Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 4 April 2009Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 26 May 2007Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 16 December 2006Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 December 2002Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 29 August 1994Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 August 1992Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 1989Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 28 February 1989Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 1955Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.